Università degli Studi di Padova

Seminario Dottorato - archivio

“Wasserstein Generative Models”

Wednesday 13 December 2023 h. 14:30 - Room ASTA - Amna Mohsin (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Groups and geometry: from algebraic varieties to Galois representations and vice versa”

Wednesday 22 November 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Khai Hoan Nguyen-Dang (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“A 2D Bin Packing Problem in the Sheet Metal Industry: models and solution approaches”

Wednesday 8 November 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Chiara Turbian (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“An Introduction to Non-Connected Linear Algebraic Groups and their partition into Jordan Classes and Lusztig Strata”

Wednesday 4 October 2023 h. 16:00 - Room 1BC50 - Martina Costa Cesari (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Hopf algebras and Kaplansky’s sixth conjecture”

Wednesday 14 June 2023 h. 15:30 - Room 2BC30 - Elisabetta Masut (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Cutting pattern optimization in sawmill”

Wednesday 31 May 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Enrico Vicario (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Symmetries, groups and graphs: from the origins to today’s research”

Wednesday 17 May 2023 h. 15:30 - Room 2BC30 - Daniele Nemmi (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Optimal control with a stochastic switching time: introduction and solution approaches”

Wednesday 3 May 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Maddalena Muttoni (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Reciprocity Laws”

Wednesday 19 April 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Eduardo Rocha Walchek (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi

“Ergodic Mean-Field Games with Riesz-type aggregation”

Wednesday 29 March 2023 h. 14:30 - Room 2BC30 - Chiara Bernardini (Padova, Dip. Mat.)

Leggi